Tinder Pickup Lines: Part One

If you hadn’t picked up on it by now, most of my close friends are guys. As a result we don’t sit around gossiping about makeup, feelings, that time of the month, shopping, or really anything that girls would gossip about. Instead we spend a lot of time passing our phones around the room and letting someone else take over our tinder. While I would love to say I have met my soulmate this way, the reality is that while I have gotten some great communications tips (and given some of my own), I haven’t really turned it into any dates. I have however turned it into a higher number of matches and in turn some interesting pickup lines. Below are some of my favorites. Some are good, some are bad, some you just have to read for yourself .

Disclaimer: All pickup lines are completely unedited. In other words if you can’t spell I didn’t save your ass before telling the internet.

So should I start with a corny pick up line or can we skip that? lol

You’re that girl in the yellow sweater!!! Can I have your autograph?

Hey you’re cute, and I’m slightly awkward…coffee? lol

Which is the first region your eyes would wander to if you were to ever see me naked?

Is your dad a thief? Cause I saw him steal all the stars out of the sky and put them in your eyes.

Two things are in the menu today. Would you like a corny joke or a cheesy pickup line?

So I’m not even gonna try and beat around the bush here. I live pretty far away and I’m just looking for someone to come stay the night with me and have a little fun. Interested?

So do you know how much a polar bear weighs?

You don’t know how many times I’ve had to swipe left to find you.

On a scale of 1 to Netflix, how chill are you?

Are you voting for Hilary or Bernie?

You in town for the miss America pageant?

Let’s have some wild sex! You are so attractive.

Hey sexy lady what’s up 🙂

Would it be way to forward to say that I want you?

What’s your favorite thing to cook? And favorite coffee drink? These are crucial questions.

Your bangs work very well for you!

I’m afraid I have some bad news for you. Our divorce papers have been finalized and I’m taking the sheets and toaster.

Tinder says we are 44 miles apart, but my heart says you are already in my arms. 😉

My night has been full of hookups, large amounts of buffet pizza, and hitting on girls out of my league, want to help me continue the trend?

What are the ramifications of tindering while driving?

Tacos are never boring! Tacos are amazing! When you make tacos what sets your tacos apart from the rest?

So tell me your life story.

So I need a little help with something. It’s nothing bad I promise. See, there’s this really cute girl named (my name) on tinder. Seems pretty cool from her profile, but I’ll admit I don’t know anything about her. I think it would be cool to get to know her better. What do you think is the best way to go about doing that?

Lets rage. Wait, no, lets brunch.

Do you believe in life after love?

I like my women like I like my coffee. In a burlap sack illegally transported across the border.

DTC?

3 thoughts on “Tinder Pickup Lines: Part One

Leave a Reply

