Tinder Pickup Lines: Part Three

Some more time has passed, more Tindering has been done, and I have collected 20 more pickup lines to share with the world. I still haven’t found my soulmate, I may or may not have gotten any better at communicating, I may or may not have gone on some dates, but I did turn it into a higher number of matches. Below are some of my favorites. Some are good, some are bad, some you just have to read for yourself. Maybe I’m just uncultured, but some of them also just don’t make any sense.

Disclaimer: As always all pickup lines are completely unedited. In other words if you can’t spell I didn’t save your ass before telling the internet.

  1. I 🍩 know you that 🐳, but 👀 think you’re really 🍇 and 🚬 !
  2. Hey you look like you give good head 😉
  3. Is this pickup line creative enough to get onto your blog?
  4. It was the juggling skills that impressed you, amirite? 😉
  5. Will you help me?? I seem to have lost my puppy!! I think it went into this motel room… 😉
  6. Can I buy you tacos and touch your butt?
  7. Hey would u want to use a strapon on a guy? Don’t meant to be forward but why bs right?
  8. That outfit is very becoming on you, if I were on you, I’d be cumming too.
  9. I graduated from the University of Minnesota, since you are from the midwest I figured we should talk about how fucking awesome the midwest is.
  10. You are like a diamond in the rough, a rare jewel among thieves.
  11. Do you fuck with the war?
  12. Where was the picture taken in the Cathedral?
  13. Hey! I’m an ISFP. We’re supposed to be the perfect match and I think you are very attractive.
  14. I let random girls I serve at my restaurant take full control over my tinder. That can’t make me too bad, right?
  15. Hey I suck at coming up with witty pick up lines but your cute and seem pretty chill, how are you?😊
  16. Whats a ducks favorite drug? Quack
  17. I made this out of boredom but I love talking to new people xD
  18. Looks like all those Donald Trump fans I sacrificed to the Tinder gods finally paid off!
  19. I have aspergers, will you have sex with me?
  20. Give me a “t”, T! You got your T, you got your T. I got a mean cadence.

For more pickup lines check out the following

Tinder Pickup Lines: Part One

Tinder Pickup Lines: Part Two

2 thoughts on “Tinder Pickup Lines: Part Three

Leave a Reply

