Tinder Pickup Lines: Part Four

Some more time has passed, more Tindering has been done, and I have collected 20 more pickup lines to share with the world. I still haven’t found my soulmate, I may or may not have gotten any better at communicating, I may or may not have gone on some dates, but I did turn it into a higher number of matches. Below are some of my favorites. Some are good, some are bad, some you just have to read for yourself.

Disclaimer: As always all pickup lines are completely unedited. In other words if you can’t spell I didn’t save your ass before telling the internet.

I’m just here so I don’t get fined.

Hola.  You look adventurous.  Have you been in the cockpit of a plane?  Do you want to be my copilot?

I like long walks on the beach.

If you want to get to know me respond to this message.

So, like, I went to Bama.

Hey this is tinder… Idk what to do.

So, my mom thinks I’m handsome, what about you?

Amazon prime and relax?

There’s always money in the banana stand.

Pretty cool to find a decent human on the Tinder. Let’s do that coffee thing sometime.

I’m so proud of you!

I’mm just honestly looking for someone to hike around the world with me.

Entertain me.

I’m a dork talk to me

Ride wit me on this journey of success

My ears are cold. Do you mind if I use your thighs to warm them up? I just don’t want frostbite on my ears. This way I figure I can help you by you helping me.

Tryna fuck?

*insert cheesy pick up line*

Takes a bunch of limes and goes in front of the person, drops them, and picks them up just to keep dropping them again* “I’m sorry, I’m really bad at pick up limes.”

Would you rather have a guy who is rich or has a big cock?

One thought on “Tinder Pickup Lines: Part Four

Leave a Reply

