Tinder Pickup Lines: Part Five

Some more time has passed, more Tindering has been done, and I have collected 20 more pickup lines to share with the world. I still haven’t found my soulmate, I may or may not have gotten any better at communicating, I may or may not have gone on some dates, but I did turn it into a higher number of matches. Below are some of my favorites. Some are good, some are bad, some you just have to read for yourself.

Disclaimer: As always all pickup lines are completely unedited. In other words if you can’t spell I didn’t save your ass before telling the internet.

  1. Leaving for the Navy tomorrow…down for a late night dinner or something?
  2. Ay bay bay
  3. I’ve had sex with -1 girls. Wanna get me back to even?
  4. Are you close with your dad?
  5. Are you from Tennessee? Or would you still be interested in me even if I wasn’t your cousin?
  6. Hey, Darlin’ do you gamble?…’cause I’m running the inside track.
  7. You’re stuck in a retail store for 48 hours… What store would it be?
  8. Wanna bang
  9. Are you into dragons? Because I want you to like it when I’m dragon these nuts across your face.
  10. What’s a pretty girl like you doing on Tinder?
  11. Can I tie your shoes so you don’t fall for anyone else?
  12. You matched with another vegan
  13. Fuck one, marry one, kill one: Me, Hitler, and me again.
  14. I would battle with a pack of wild mountain lions inside of a handicapped stall at a local McDonalds with my hands zip tied behind my back and a shake weight super glued to my forehead as my only weapon just to get a chance to share a freshly baked pizza with you over Skype with a dial up connection.
  15. Is your father in jail? Because if I was your father, I’d be in jail.
  16. I heard you’re looking for a stud. I’ve got the STD; all I need is u.
  17. I’m not sure what’s smaller; the chance that you aren’t going to go out with me or my penis.
  18. Roses are red, Violets are fine, I’ll be the six, if you be the nine.
  19. Sit on my face and ill eat my way to your heart
  20. Did you by chance grow up on a farm because you sure know how to raise a good cock
3 thoughts on “Tinder Pickup Lines: Part Five

Leave a Reply

