Tinder Pickup Lines: Part Eight

Some more time has passed, and for those of you who were worried my open relationship would lead to my Tinder ending can worry no more. More Tindering has if fact been done, and I have collected 20 more pickup lines to share with the world. I haven’t found any full-time FWB to supplement my relationship with. I may or may not have gotten any better at communicating, I may or may not have gone on some dates, but I did turn it into a higher number of matches. Below are some of my favorites. Some are good, some are bad, some you just have to read for yourself.

Disclaimer: As always all pickup lines are completely unedited. In other words, if you can’t spell I didn’t save your ass before telling the internet.

  1. 45 or 9mm?
  2. You lips biting and flute skills seem pretty awesome. I would like to check out both. Do you mind
  3. Let’s have an adventure
  4. I’m going to be straight up with you I want to take you out on some nice date. Then get back and lay horizontal with you.
  5. This dick is worth it
  6. I’m everything your mom wants for you and some!
  7. Hey now Come on Your profile is super aggressively
  8. Im allergic to latex so i cant wear condoms lol
  9. Well your ridiculous cuteness goes without saying, but I’m gonna say it anyway because, well, wow
  10. If one of your legs was Thanksgiving and the other was Christmas I’d like to see you between the holidays.
  11. Do you ever sit and wonder how weird a bouquet of flowers is? We find the prettiest plants we can, lop off their genitals, tie twelve of them together, give them to someone, and then they take ’em and huff them. I’m thinking I can one up the flower industry and start selling cat dicks. That would be more romantic right? Only problem I have is cat farming is gonna be a nightmare.
  12. I’m like your ex who is back in town for the holidays and I’m here to fuck shit up.
  13. Sorry I’m not better looking
  14. I just need someone to pass me tools while I work on my car and let me roast them when I’m drunk. You up to the challenge?
  15. I’m saving my abstinence until marriage, want to get to know me?
  16. Hey there sexy thang….
  17. How are u? I like to play video games, hang out with friends, go to the movies, and travel for fun. I’m 24 years old and 5’4. I have been here since 2012 but I was in Oregon in 2010 before coming here for academics. I have my own car and live off campus. I’m open minded and easy going to feel free to ask me any question. Finally, enjoy your blessed day and again feel free to ask me questions.
  18. I love giving bad people good ideas. You look like a good girl, mind if I experiment and give you some bad ideas?
  19. How is your sexy butt doing?
  20. I need a girlfriend. Lets not wast time and do dinner tonight.
One thought on “Tinder Pickup Lines: Part Eight

Leave a Reply

